2016-2017 REAP Team Retreat Calendar

Here is our retreat list for remainder of the 2016-2017 school year (last updated 2.24.17)

Saturday, 2/25/17 from 11:45 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. for Holy Rosary Parish in Warrenton, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 27 - 8th Graders
 
Sunday, 2/26/17 from 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. for St. Joseph Parish in Farmington, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 19 - 8th Graders & 19 Sponsors
 
Sunday, 2/26/17 from 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. for St. Clare Parish in O'Fallon, IL: Confirmation Retreat for 35 - 8th Graders & 35 Sponsors
 
Monday, 2/27/17 from 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. for St. Cecilia Academy in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 42 - 7th & 8th Graders
 
Tuesday, 2/28/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for CBC High School in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 100 Sophomore Men
 
Wednesday, 3/1/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for CBC High School in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 100 Sophomore Men
 
Thursday, 3/2/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for St. Roch School in St. Louis, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 36 - 7th & 8th Graders
 
Saturday, 3/4/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for St. Ann, St. Gertrude, Holy Family, & Holy Martyrs Parishes in Washington, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 36 - 8th Graders
 
Saturday, 3/4/17 from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for Christ, Prince of Peace Parish in Manchester, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 65 - 7th Graders
 
Sunday, 3/5/17 from 12:45 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. for Mary, Queen of Peace Parish in Webster Groves, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 63 - 8th Graders & 63 Sponsors
 
Monday, 3/6/17 from 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. for Althoff High School in Belleville, IL: Class Retreat for 83 Sophomores
 
Tuesday, 3/7/17 from 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. for Our Lady of Lourdes Parish in Washington, MO: First Eucharist Retreat for 48 - 2nd Graders & 75 Parents
 
Wednesday, 3/8/17 from 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. for Church of Our Lady Parish in Festus, MO: Chastity Retreat for 41 - 7th Graders & 60 Parents
 
Friday, 3/10/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for Trinity Catholic High School in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 77 - Sophomores
 
Saturday, 3/11/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for Assumption Parish in New Haven, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 8th Graders
 
Sunday, 3/12/17 from 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. for St. John Bosco Parish in St. Louis, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 13 - 8th Graders & 13 Sponsors
 
Wednesday, 3/15/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for St. Theodore Parish in Wentzville, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 22 - 8th Graders
 
Thursday, 3/16/17 from 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. for Marquette Catholic High School in Alton, IL: Class Retreat for 113 Juniors
 
Thursday, 3/16/17 from 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. for Assumption Parish in St. Louis, MO: Chastity Retreat for 47 - 7th Graders & 60 Parents
 
Friday, 3/17/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. for Queen of All Saints Parish in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 60 - 6th Graders
 
Sunday, 3/19/17 from 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for Resurrection Parish in St. Louis, MO: Lenten Retreat for 40 - 6th thru 8th Graders
 
Sunday, 3/19/17 from 12:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. for St. Mary's Parish in Edwardsville, IL: Confirmation Retreat for 40 - 8th Graders & 40 Sponsors
 
Monday, 3/20/17 from 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. for Valle High School in Ste. Genevieve, MO: Day One of an Overnight Class Retreat for 24 Seniors
 
Tuesday, 3/21/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. for Valle High School in Ste. Genevieve, MO: Day Two of an Overnight Class Retreat for 24 Seniors
 
Thursday, 3/23/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for St. Anthony High School in Effingham, IL: Class Retreat for 55 Freshmen
 
Friday, 3/24/17 from 9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. for St. Anthony High School in Effingham, IL: Class Retreat for 45 Sophomores
 
Sunday, 3/26/17 from 12:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. for St. Agnes Parish in Hillsboro, IL: Confirmation Retreat for 40 - Freshmen & Sophomores
 
Sunday, 3/26/17 from 12:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. for St. Peter Parish in Kirkwood, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 95 - 8th Graders
 
Monday, 3/27/17 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m. for St. Joseph Parish in Manchester, MO: Chastity Retreat for 7th & 8th Graders
 
Tuesday, 3/28/17 from 8:15 a.m. - 2:15 p.m. for Duchesne High School in St. Charles, MO: Class Retreat for 78 Sophomores
 
Friday, 3/31/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for St. John the Baptist Parish in Villa Ridge, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 18 - 8th Graders
 
Friday, 3/31/17 from 5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. for Immaculate Conception Parish in Columbia, IL: Confirmation Retreat for 80 - 8th Graders & 80 Sponsors
 
Sunday, 4/2/17 from 2:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. for St. Gerard Majella in Kirkwood, M0: Confirmation Retreat for 73 - 8th Graders & 73 Sponsors
 
Monday, 4/3/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. for St. Bridget of Kildaire Parish in Pacific, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 9 - 8th Graders
 
Tuesday, 4/4/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. for St. Peter Parish in St. Charles, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 12 - 8th Graders
 
Wednesday, 4/5/17 from 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. for Church of Our Lady in Festus, MO: First Eucharist Retreat for 44 - 2nd Graders & 60 Parents
 
Thursday, 4/6/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for St. Monica School in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 28 - 8th Graders
 
Saturday, 4/8/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for Annunziata Parish in St. Louis, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 29 - 8th Graders & 29 Sponsors
 
Saturday, 4/8/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for Mary Immaculate Parish in Kirksville, MO: Youth Group Retreat for 25 - High School Students
 
Tuesday, 4/11/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. for Sacred Heart School in Florissant, MO: Class Retreat for 39 - 6th Graders
 
Saturday, 4/22/17 from 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. for Holy Childhood Parish in Mascoutah, IL: Confirmation Retreat for 36 - 8th Graders
 
Sunday, 4/23/17 from 1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. for St. Catherine Laboure in St. Louis, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 95 - 7th Graders & 95 Sponsors
 
Monday, 4/24/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. for Chaminade College Preparatory in St. Louis, MO: Day One of an Overnight Class Retreat for 38 Sophomore Men
 
Tuesday, 4/25/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 1:45 p.m. for Chaminade College Preparatory in St. Louis, MO: Day Two of an Overnight Class Retreat for 38 Sophomore Men
 
Thursday, 4/27/17 from 6:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. for Marquette Catholic High School in Alton, IL: Class Retreat for Seniors
 
Saturday, 4/29/17 from 12:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. for St. Augustine Parish in Kelso, MO: Chastity Retreat for 25 - 7th & 8th Grade Girls
 
Sunday, 4/30/17 from 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. for St. Simon Parish in St. Louis, MO: Confirmation Retreat for 63 - 7th Graders & 63 Sponsors
 
Monday, 5/1/17 from 8:45 a.m. - 2:45 p.m. for St. Paul School in Highland, IL: Class Retreat for 20 - 8th Graders
 
Wednesday, 5/3/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for Chaminade College Preparatory in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 46 - 7th Grade Men
 
Friday, 5/5/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. for Marian Middle School in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 35 - 5th & 6th Graders
 
Saturday, 5/6/17 from 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. for St. Stephen Parish in Caseyville, IL: Confirmation Retreat for 24 - 8th Graders & 24 Sponsors
 
Sunday, 5/7/17 from 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. for St. Alphonsus Parish in Brighton, IL: Confirmation Retreat for 8th Graders & Sponsors
 
Monday, 5/8/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for Chaminade College Preparatory in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 46 - 7th Grade Men
 
Thursday, 5/11/17 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for Christ the King School in St. Louis, MO: Class Retreat for 25 - 8th Graders